CJ International, Inc.

Your Global Logistics Team

Contact the C J Office Nearest You

Baltimore

Diane Price

dprice@cjinternational.com

519 S Ellwood Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21224-3920

PH: (410) 563-6020

FX: (410) 563-6021

Cincinnati

Bev Prim

bprim@cjinternational.com

71 Cavalier Blvd, Suite 307

Florence, KY 41042-5172

PH: (859) 282-7200

FX: (859) 282-7117

Fort Wayne

Jason Combs

jcombs@cjinternational.com

4646 W Jefferson Blvd, Suite 260

Fort Wayne, IN 46804-6844

PH: (260) 479-8000

FX: (260) 479-8001

Indianapolis

Gini Wodock

gwodock@cjinternational.com

5327 W Minnesota Street

Indianapolis, IN 46241-3817

PH: (317) 241-8345

FX: (317) 241-8353

Louisville

Shannon Alexander

salexander@cjinternational.com

403 Maclean Avenue

Louisville, KY 40209-1727

PH: (502) 380-8400

FX: (502) 380-8500

San Antonio

Johanna Lively

jlively@cjinternational.com

206 Private Road 1701

Helotes, TX 78023

PH: (830) 535-4303

FX: (830) 535-4325