Our Team

Michelle Dorsey

Imports


410-563-6020
mdorsey@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker

Ciara Banks

Imports


410-563-6020
cbanks@cjinternational.com

Kerry Scott

Imports


502-380-8400
kscott@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker

Shannon Alexander

President


(502) 380-8400
salexander@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist 
Partner Since 2003  
Secretary 2004 to 2014

Samya Murray

Compliance Officer


Mobile: (410) 963-3533
Office: (410) 563-6020
sdmurray@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist
Founding Partner
Secretary from 1997 to 2004
President from 2004 to 2014

Tom Poche

VP Finance and Administration


(502) 380-8400
tpoche@cjinternational.com 
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist 
Partner Since 1997

Johanna Lively

Corporate Export Manager


(830) 535-4303
jlively@cjinternational.com

Mary Winstead

Accounts Receivable Manager


(502) 244-0947
mwinstead@cjinternational.com

Brenda Cox

Regional Export Manager


(502) 380-8400
bcox@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist

Diane Price

VP East Coast Operations


(410) 563-6020
dprice@cjinternational.com
Partner Since 2006

Jason Combs

VP Indiana Operations


(260) 479-8000
jcombs@cjinternational.com
Partner Since 2006

Jackie Taylor

Imports


(317) 241-8345
jtaylor@cjinternational.com

Nicole Cecil

Human Resources Manager


(502) 380-8400
nfallucca@cjinternational.com

Tracy May

Imports and Exports


(260) 479-8000
tmay@cjinternational.com

Chris Murray

IT Manager


(410) 322-7054
cmurray@cjinternational.com

Laura Thomas

Imports and Exports


(260) 479-8000
lthomas@cjinternational.com

Sandy Boyd

Imports


(502) 380-8400
seboyd@cjinternational.com

Ashley Shifflett

Branch Manager


(410) 563-6020
ashifflett@cjinternational.com

Mark Worteck

Imports


(410) 563-6020
mworteck@cjinternational.com

Cathy Mehling

Regional Import Manager


(502) 380-8400
cmehling@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist

Mike Bratek

Imports


(502) 380-8400
mbratek@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker

Pat DiSaia

Import Manager


(410) 563-6020
pdisaia@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker

Gini Wodock

Office Manager


(317) 241-8345
gwodock@cjinternational.com

Robin Meier

Imports


(859) 282-7200
rmeier@cjinternational.com

Lorin Hayes

Imports


(502) 380-8400
lhayes@cjinternational.com

Lissa Jones

Imports


(502) 380-8400
ljones@cjinternational.com

Cole Jones

Imports


(260) 479-8000
cjones@cjinternational.com

Carmen Salama

Imports


(859) 282-7200
csalama@cjinternational.com

Barbara Honan

Imports


(410) 563-6020
bhonan@cjinternational.com

Ben Grigsby

Exports


(502) 380-8400
bgrigsby@cjinternational.com

Samantha Ison

Imports


(859) 282-7200
sison@cjinternational.com

Tirana Simpson

Imports


(502) 774-5223
tsimpson@cjinternational.com

Shirley Gerig

Imports


(260) 479-8000
sgerig@cjinternational.com

Jessica Fink

Imports


(502) 380-8400
jfink@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist

Tinika Causey

Accounts Payable Manager


(502) 380-8400 
tcausey@cjinternational.com

Subscribe to our newsletter