Our Team

Donna Finnell

Import Specialist


410-563-6020
dfinnell@cjinternational.com

Johanna Lively

Corporate Export Manager


830-535-4303
jlively@cjinternational.com

Greg Deinlein

Import Specialist


502-774-5223
gdeinlein@cjinternational.com

Jessica Fink

Branch Manager - FTZ


502-774-5223
jfink@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist

Tirana Simpson

Import Specialist


502-774-5223
tsimpson@cjinternational.com

Sara Maxwell

Import Specialist


502-380-8400
smaxwell@cjinternational.com

Joe Wuertz

Import Specialist


502-380-8400
jwuertz@cjinternational.com

Kerry Scott

Import Specialist


502-380-8400
kscott@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist

Lissa Jones

Import Specialist


502-380-8400
ljones@cjinternational.com

Lorin Smith

Import Manager


502-380-8400
lsmith@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist

Cathy Mehling

Manager KY/OH Import Operations


502-380-8400
cmehling@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist

Mike Bratek

Export Specialist


502-380-8400
mbratek@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker

Brenda Cox

Regional Export Manager


502-380-8400
bcox@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist

Seth Oberly

Import Specialist


317-241-8345
soberly@cjinternational.com

Tammy Wernle

Branch Manager


317-241-8345
twernle@cjinternational.com

Shantay Solomon

Import Specialist


317-241-8345
ssolomon@cjinternational.com

Jackie Taylor

Import Supervisor


317-241-8345
jtaylor@cjinternational.com

Shirley Gerig

Import Specialist


260-479-8000
sgerig@cjinternational.com

Cole Jones

Import Specialist


260-479-8000
cjones@cjinternational.com

Tracy May

Import Specialist


260-479-8000
tmay@cjinternational.com

Ron Hupfeld

Import Specialist


410-563-6020
rhupfeld@cjinternational.com

Barbara Honan

Export/Import Specialist


410-563-6020
bhonan@cjinternational.com

Pat DiSaia

Import Specialist


410-563-6020
pdisaia@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker

Ashley Barry

Import Specialist


410-563-6020
abarry@cjinternational.com

Sicily McCullum

Accounts Payable Manager


502-380-8400
smccullum@cjinternational.com

Chris Murray

Information Technology Manager


cmurray@cjinternational.com

Mikee Dorsey

Import Supervisor


410-563-6020
mdorsey@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist

Mary Winstead

Credit Manager


502-244-0947
mwinstead@cjinternational.com

Shannon Alexander

President


(502) 380-8400
salexander@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist 
Partner Since 2003  
Secretary 2004 to 2014

Samya Murray

Compliance Officer


Mobile: (410) 963-3533
Office: (410) 563-6020
sdmurray@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist
Founding Partner
Secretary from 1997 to 2004
President from 2004 to 2014

Tom Poche

VP Finance and Administration


(502) 380-8400
tpoche@cjinternational.com 
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist 
Partner Since 1997

Diane Price

VP East Coast Operations


(410) 563-6020
dprice@cjinternational.com
Partner Since 2006

Jason Combs

VP Indiana Operations


(260) 479-8000
jcombs@cjinternational.com
Partner Since 2006

Subscribe to our newsletter