Our Team

Daniel McCarthy

Import Coordinator


(502) 380-8400
dmccarthy@cjinternational.com

Shannon Alexander, LCB, CCS

President


(502) 380-8400
salexander@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist 
Partner Since 2003  
Secretary 2004 to 2014

Samya Murray, LCB, CCS

Compliance Officer


Mobile: (410) 963-3533
Office: (410) 563-6020
sdmurray@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist
Founding Partner
Secretary from 1997 to 2004
President from 2004 to 2014

Cathy Mehling, LCB, CCS

Internal Controls Officer, Special Projects


(502) 380-8400
cmehling@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist
Partner Since 2021

Brenda Cox, LCB, CCS, CES

Internal Controls Officer, Special Projects


(502) 380-8400
bcox@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist
Certified Export Specialist
Partner Since 2021

Diane Price

VP East Coast Operations


(410) 563-6020
dprice@cjinternational.com
Partner Since 2006

Jason Combs

VP Indiana Operations


(260) 479-8000
jcombs@cjinternational.com
Partner Since 2006

Johanna Lively

Corporate Export Manager


(210) 677-9351
jlively@cjinternational.com
Partner Since 2021

Alisha Ash

Import Customer Service


(502) 380-8400
aash@cjinternational.com

Ashley Barry

Branch Manager


(410) 563-6020
abarry@cjinternational.com

Barbara Honan

Export/Import Specialist


(410) 563-6020
bhonan@cjinternational.com

Chris Murray

Information Technology Manager


cmurray@cjinternational.com
Partner Since 2021

Cole Jones

Import/Export Specialist


(260) 479-8000
cjones@cjinternational.com

Dana Ross

Export Customer Service


(410) 563-6020
dross@cjinternational.com

David Stout

Import Customer Service


(260) 479-8000
dstout@cjinternational.com

Donna Finnell

Import Specialist


(410) 563-6020
dfinnell@cjinternational.com

Jackie Sutt

Import Supervisor


(317) 241-8345
jtaylor@cjinternational.com

Janet Mayne

Accounts Receivable Manager


(502) 380-8400
jmayne@cjinternational.com

Jessica Frindel

Import Customer Service


(502) 380-8400
jfrindel@cjinternational.com

Kerry Scott

Import Specialist


(502) 380-8400
kscott@cjinternational.com

Kimberly Alcorn

Administrative Assistant


(502) 380-8400
kalcorn@cjinternational.com

Kristina Burns

Import Specialist


(502) 380-8400
kburns@cjinternational.com

Lisa Guffey

Import Customer Service


(502) 380-8400
lguffey@cjinternational.com

Lorena Shiflett

Import Customer Service


(410) 563-6020
lshifllett@cjinternational.com

Mary Smith

Import Specialist


(410) 563-6020
msmith@cjinternational.com

Melissa Nutt

Accountant


(502) 380-8400
mnutt@cjinternational.com

Mike Bratek

Export Specialist, LCB


(502) 380-8400
mbratek@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker

Pat DiSaia, LCB

Import Specialist


(410) 563-6020
pdisaia@cjinternational.com
Licensed Customs Broker

Robert Tanna

Import Customer Service


(317) 241-8345
rtanna@cjinternational.com

Ron Hupfeld

Import Specialist


(410) 563-6020
rhupfeld@cjinternational.com

Shantay Solomon

Import Specialist


(317) 241-8345
ssolomon@cjinternational.com

Sheila Dunlow

Import Customer Service


(317) 241-8345
sdunlow@cjinternational.com

Stephanie Smith

Export Customer Service


(502) 380-8400
ssmith@cjinternational.com

Sicily McCullum

Accounts Payable Manager


(502) 380-8400
smccullum@cjinternational.com

Tammy Wernle

Branch Manager


(317) 241-8345
twernle@cjinternational.com

Teresa Smith

Import Customer Service


(410) 563-6020
tsmith@cjinternational.com

Tirana Simpson

FTZ Manager


(502) 774-5223
tsimpson@cjinternational.com

Tom Poche

VP Finance and Administration


(502) 380-8400
tpoche@cjinternational.com 
Licensed Customs Broker
Certified Customs Specialist 
Partner Since 1997

Tracy May

Export/Import Specialist | Bond Manager


(260) 479-8000
tmay@cjinternational.com

Trish Armstrong

Import Customer Service


(502) 380-8400
tarmstrong@cjinternational.com

Monthly Supply Chain Newsletter: The CrossDock